Thursday, September 24, 2009

BORED!!!

I seriously beh tahan holiday ar...so boring de...yo...wanna go out but then no money la...wanna go out cannot drive...i am going to die of boredness...can anybody bring me out???i really hate staying at home the whole day...anybody???anybody???

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

You Have Been Tag!!!

Rules: Once you've been tagged,you are supposed to write a note with 100 Truths about you. At the end, choose 19 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you.

WHAT WAS YOUR:

1. last beverage - plain water
2. last phone call - Alex
3. last text message - ALex
4. last song you listened to - Body Language by Jesse Mccartney
5. last time you cried - i have no idea

HAVE YOU EVER:
6. dated someone twice = yes
7. been cheated on = yea...that bowling thing lo
8. kissed someone & regretted it = not at all!
9. lost someone special = erm....nope
10. been depressed = of course got la
11. been drunk and depressed = never been drunk...

LIST THREE FAVORITE COLORS:
12. PINK!!!
13. white
14. Blackie

THIS YEAR HAVE YOU:
15. Made a new friend - yup,lots of it and still counting.
16. Fallen out of love - never fall out of love...in ada lo
17. Laughed until you cried -yeah!
18. Met someone who changed you - nope
19. Found out who your true friends were -it's hard to find though
20. Found out someone was talking about you - yeah,always...wish i could slap them...cos they talk bad about me
21. Kissed anyone on your FB friend's list - erm erm erm...

GENERAL:
22. How many people on your FB friends list do you know in real life - quite many lo...
24. Do you have any pets - nope
25. Do you want to change your name - yaya...ppl always pronouce my name wrongly
26. What did you do for your last birthday - play badminton
27. What time did you wake up today - 10.30am
28. What were you doing at midnight last night - sms and watch garfield
29. Name something you CANNOT wait for - being married
30. Last time you saw your Mother - just a moment ago
31. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life - for them to be happier.
32. What are you listening to right now - aerosmith i dun wanna miss a thing...frm bran's blog
33. Have you ever talked to a person named Tom - nope...
34. What's getting on your nerves right now - waiting for alex to reply...oh he did...panjang umur
35. Most visited webpage - facebook,FS,blogger...
36. Where you want to be right now - europe...
37. Nicknames - jojo given by branson...wen wen sheep girl given by Leah and wen wen by LEah
38. Relationship Status - aiyo this 1 also wanna ask meh...
39. Zodiac sign - cancer
41. Elementary? = SJKC Bukit Beruang
42. Middle school = SMKMA
43. Hair colour = black
44. Long or short = short
46. Height = 160..i knw i'm short
47. Do you have a crush on someone - of cos i do...
48. What do you like aboNope - huh???
50. Tattoos - ewww...hate it...
51. Righty or lefty - righty
52. First surgery - never
53. First piercing - i think when i was 5 kua...
54. First best friend - in my childhood!
55. First kiss - *secret
56. First vacation - SIngapore i guess...
57. First crush - erm...i have no idea...forget liao

RIGHT NOW:
59. Eating - nope...
60. Drinking - none
61. I'm about to - erm...sleep i guess
62. Listening to - Good Girls go Bad by Cobra Starship and Leighton Meester
63. Waiting for - message...

YOUR FUTURE :
64. Want kids? - sure !
65. Get married - of cos!!!
66. Career - psychologist kua...

WHICH IS BETTER :
67. Lips or eyes -Lips...
68. Hugs or kisses -both!!!
69. Shorter or taller - Taller
70. Older or Younger - younger
71. Romantic or spontaneous - Romantic...
72. Nice stomach or nice arms - both
73. Sensitive or loud - erm erm erm...dunno
74. Hook-up or relationship - relationship
75. Trouble maker or hesitant - trouble maker...

HAVE YOU EVER :
76. Kissed a stranger - eww no way...
77. Drank hard liquor - yez!
78. Lost glasses/contacts - contacts
79. Sex on first date - no!!!
80. Broken someone's heart - i think there is kua
81. Had your own heart broken - ya...sometimes...
82. Been arrested -no,i'm so good...
83. Turned someone down - hmm,i think got kua
84. Cried when someone died - no wor...
85. Fallen for a friend? - ya...

DO YOU BELIEVE IN:
86. Yourself = sometimes...
87. Miracles = yea...
88. Love at first sight =no..
89. Heaven = yeah
90. Santa Claus = No
91. Kiss on the first date = why not?
92. Angels = ya ya...

ANSWER TRUTHFULLY:
93. Had more than one bf/gf? - no...i only had 1...
95. Did you sing today? - yes...always
96. Ever cheated on somebody? = haha,just on some i hate
97. If you could go back in time, how far would you go, and why? - go back to the pass and try not to do the same mistake that i've done
98. Are you afraid of falling in love with somebody else? - no...
100. Posting this as 100 truths? - duh...

19 ppl to be TAG
-bran bran
-joan
-Leah
-Rowena
-Dinesh
-Ah pam
-Kenny
-Carine
-Jazel
-Wei Kian
-Pei Woon
-Amanda
-Garrett
-Johannan
-Death cupid
-Lydia
-Randy
-Lisa
-Tsu Fern

Friday, September 18, 2009

Being cheated

Jz now we went to dp, at first we thought of watching movie but then all the show seems like so bored haizzz...so we nv go watch lo then later went in to arcade...saw so many ppl...aiyo...lazy to play liao lo...then we go jalan jalan...end up in mp...went to the food court and had our lunch...then hehehe went into bowling to have some fun...

My bro who juz only started to play bowling for the first time....he didn't knw how to play so he try to throw then end up the ball flew and BANG!!! WOW...that was the loudest sound i had ever heard man...that was so embarassing leh...haizzz...

After playing 2 games then all of the sudden the machine juz stop and then my bro ask the man...he say only 2 games...we were so piss off...How on earth can this be leh...i will never ever go there to play bowling anymore...damn it...eeeeearrrggghhh!!!! and most of the workers there are not friendly especially the one who works at there counter...hello...where is your smile la...didn't your boss teach u how to smile???DO you want me to teach you

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

DONE!!!!

At last i'm done with my trials...woohoo!!!feel so much better...but aiyo spm is coming ...AAARRGGHHHH!!!
where can like this....sob sob...why do we need spm???why can't we juz use our talent to do wat we want??? I juz wish that we could juz do wat we are interested in...of cos need to be a good thing la...

Monday, September 14, 2009

Yesterday my dad woke me up to close the gate then later he tell me that there are so many clothes to hang so i i went and check the washing machine mana tau dun have...so i went back to bed haizz...sad thing is i can't sleep...

I realise this few days ppl are acting weird...why???

Saturday, September 12, 2009

Bluek!!!

I feel like slapping him...eee....beh tahan him...why do i need this kind of person leh...dun think that he is quiet but actually he's not...

Friday, September 11, 2009


this is my cousin...i mean the monkey not the person standing beside me...

this is wat me and lisa usually when we are bored...

okie...that chocolate is not ours...it's 1 of the teacher de..i juz help to carry...see i soooo good...

me...promoting chocolate...

Hate first gear...

Well after lunch me, alex and my bro went to Jusco and play games...it was well erm...ok i should say but hand pain la cos keep on hitting the drum...all hand pain liao...then later go learn car trust me it was the most worse time ever...i nv mati engine for so many times before de leh...this was my first time many engine the most times haizzz dunno wat happen to me...and Mr alex keep on scare me...plus my bro keep on laughing both of them make me laugh too...until cannot concentrate...i hate first gear....can anybody create a car without first gear???was wondering what will happen next time i drive...

Thursday, September 10, 2009

EARRGGHHH!!!!

I seriously feel like buying a new pc...this pc so the lack man...beh tahan...but no $$ la...aiyo...anybody wanna sponser???

Wednesday, September 9, 2009

Baaa....


Well was chatting to Leah in msn...all of the sudden she juz ba...i have no idea why....

So you see those sheeps in there???
1 of them is ME!!!Well thanks to Leah she is the 1 who started to call me "wen wen sheep girl" The reason is because i love to Baa whenever i say wrong or do wrong...haizz...now i got a new nickname...hehehe...anybody who read this please do not call me "wen wen sheep girl" k....if not i gonna chop u guys...actually i dun dare to do that but really please dun call me that only Leah can...cos she name it de...




exam exam exam...

Already 1 week exam...wah beh tahan leh...i juz wish that exam is over now...my brain is gonna burst...Today just finish my accounts paper...it's so hard...feel like giving up but cannot leh...who ask me to take accounts...haizzz so regret liao la...hate accounts hate accounts...sob sob...