Wednesday, October 21, 2009

think before u say!!!


Today woke up...i got 2 messages frm somebody (not going to say who)...In that message, the person say that it's childish of us to get a fight juz because of the 1 and only stupid trip...come on la u have your own class so why need to bother about us not say u can solve things...i think u're juz making this more worse...so right now u juz go and deal with your class juz dun care about us we will deal it by ourselves...in another message, the person say that whenever my classmate bday is coming, they will share some money to buy some gifts...do they???wow...the person is thinking too much...


Conclusion is dun try to get into ppl's problem when u have no idea wat is going on...and dun simply say things k...it makes the problem more worse...


Sunday, October 18, 2009

i'm so sorry

Waking up at 9...and thinking wat he told me yesterday after hearing wat he tell me i realized that wat he say is so true...i should not be very emo on minor things should be calm and go on...i knw wat they do for me is for my own good...Thank You for telling me...i wanna say sorry to everyone everybody and whoever who knws me...if i hurt your feelings or anything i juz wanna say sorry...i didn't meant it...really...

Thank You for being so supportive to me i'm glad that i have u with me...i'm sorry cos everytime i make u so worried about me and i always make u angry...i'm very very sorry...i will change myself i promise i will...i will be a mature person and always think positively...i promise and i will make u be happy...will be strong too....hehe...

SORRY EVERYBODY!!!
study study study is that wat u all do when u are young???no right...if ppl study also got time to rest de ma...why can't i juz rest for a sec...FINE!!! if u all 1 me to study fine i will...then i won't eat, rest, bath and won't go out...not even to school...let my brain burst and die...then u all will be happy right...