Friday, December 25, 2009

Well christmas is over and i juz had a bad 1...super dooper bad...i guess no one had it before...only me ...ME!!!
i will tell u why...the Story starts here...

I was taking picture of myself in church...then i deleted the pic i took cos it was weird and not nice...and guess wat...this idiotic person came and ask meto show him my pic but then i say i already delete it...then all of the sudden this idiotic person scold me...i was like wat the heck man this is my pic of cos i delete it if i dun like it...then he say dun let me go out la dun let me have the phone la and bla bla bla...i have no idea wat he bla about also...

Will never talk to him till i'm calm...oh and by the way he is the most kepo person in the whole entire world...

No comments:

Post a Comment